Healthy Homemade Vanilla Latte!

Let me just start by saying, this is not your regular Starbucks latte!

It’s better. WAY better!

I don’t drink coffee often but when I do, its this recipe!

Healthy Iced Vanilla Latte

  • Servings: 2
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Ingredientsimage

2 C Ice
1 scoop Vanilla Protein Powder
1 Tsp Vanilla Extract
2 TBS Instant Coffee (Nescaffe)
1 C Vanilla Almond Milk

Directions

In a blender place the ice cubes, vanilla protein powder, almond milk, vanilla extract, and instant coffee. Blend until smooth and a nice Carmel color.

Can you tell this makes me happy??SAMSUNG CSC

Now it’s time for my weekly yoga flow and some cleaning!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I finished my morning with egg whites, turkey bacon, Greek yogurt, and a little bit of fleshly squeezed orange juice!

Not a bad was to start a Sunday 🙂

3 Comments

Leave a comment